Blog Post 18!

Good Evening Bloggers!

Over the past few days i have been making more and more flash cards for revision material. I have been finding Bio Psychology extremely difficult and feel as though i need to talk to someone about it, someone who can explain it to me. I feel overwhelmed with all of the separate subjects but think that this is something i can add to my reflective practice.

12218900_1096084697069441_103124123_o

I have been studying hard and have also done some research into Ethical practice, where i found some case studies such as Harold Shipman. Well im off to celebrate my new job now!

Until next time bloggers, Paige!

#firsttimebloggers

Leave a Reply

